An Eco-sustainable World
MapsPlanet Earth

Map of Politics Asia

Map of Politics Asia

The states of Asia total 49, of which:
– three belonging to both Asian and European geographic regions (Russia, Turkey, Kazakhstan);

Political Politics Map – Click on the image to enlarge it.

– three belonging to Transcaucasia, geographically belonging to Asia but sometimes to the European geographic region (Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia);
– one geographically belonging to Asia but politically to Europe (Cyprus).

Guido Bissanti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *